WIP week at the ASPA

Welcome to WIP week at the Alliance of Self-Published Authors. This is a spotlight of what some of our members are working on and where their work is going, and hopefully a regular blog feature, a look inside the minds of the authors and a way to find fiction that will transport you or transform you. Here’s our show!

WIP WEEK (1)

Jolie Mason Writes scifi romance usually space opera in the vein of Galactica or Halo.

Fionna Guillaume  is the author of unique historical erotic fiction with a touch of old world flair.

Patient Lee produces super sensual erotica about real people in real situations.

A.M. Manay brings us paranormal fiction with a new twist on the old stories of vampires and faeries and weres.

Sandra Kerns is a very prolific writer of contemporary romance.

Any writer can join us at the ASPA. Stop by and see even more awesome authors.

2 comments

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s